Result of DNB Practical Exam, June 2020 session has been declared in the specialty of Immuno Haematology and Blood Transfusion, Neuro Surgery, Physiology, Paediatrics, Orthopaedics, ENT, Neonatology, Cardiothoracic Surgery, Hematology, Biochemistry, Endocrinology, Hospital Administration, Rheumatology, Surgical Gastroenterology, Anesthesiology, Neurology, Forensic Medicine, Medical Oncology, Nuclear Medicine, Paediatric Surgery, Pharmacology, Rural Surgery, Paediatric Cardiology & Radiation Oncology.

Quick Links

Right to Information Act