About NBEMS

Directory of NBEMS Officers

S.No. Designation Name Email Office Phone

1.

Honorary Executive Director &
Vice President, NBEMS

Prof Minu Bajpai

edoffice@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3091

2.

OSD to President &
Member, Governing Body, NBEMS

Dr. Rakesh Sharma

osdoffice@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 1402

3.

Additional Director (M)

Dr. Anurag Agarwal

anurag@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3070

4.

Joint Director (NM)

Sh. Suresh Kumar

sureshkumar@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3075

5.

Joint Director (NM)

Sh. Dinesh Chand

dinesh.chand@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3073

6.

Joint Director (M)

Dr. Iboyaima Mangang

iboyaima@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3008

7.

Joint Director (M)

Dr. Vinay Gupta

vinay.gupta@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3080

8.

Assistant Director (NM)

Smt. Tina Mehta

tina.mehta@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3042

9.

Assistant Director (NM)

Smt. M. Radhika

radhika@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 3015

10.

Assistant Director (NM)

Smt. Rashmi Munjal

rashmi.munjal@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;
Extn. 1041

11.

Principal Private Secretary

Sh. Sudhir Kumar

sudhirkumar@natboard.edu.in

011-46054605

12.

Assistant Director (M)- OC

Dr. Richa Raju

exam11@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;Extn 3003

13.

Assistant Director (M) - OC

Dr. Rashmi Raj

acc4@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;Extn 3071

14.

Assistant Director (M) - OC

Dr. Alok Kumar

addoec@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000; Extn 3081

15.

Assistant Director (M) - OC

Dr. Sneha Soni

adtm@natboard.edu.in

011-45593000;Extn 3083


नोट: NBEMS अधिकारियों की उपर्युक्त ईमेल आईडी पर सीधे संबोधित प्रश्नों को समाधान के लिए संबंधित विभागों को वापस भेज दिया जाता है और यह केवल प्रतिक्रियाओं में देरी करता है। उम्मीदवारों/अस्पतालों से अनुरोध है कि वे NBEMS के निर्धारित संचार प्रोटोकॉल का पालन करें और केवल NBEMS संचार वेब पोर्टल/शिकायत निवारण पोर्टल के माध्यम से प्रश्न/शिकायत/अनुरोध प्रस्तुत करें। Note: Queries addressed directly to the abovementioned email IDs of NBEMS officers are routed back to the concerned departments for resolution and this only delays the responses. Candidates/Hospitals are requested to follow the prescribed communication protocols of NBEMS and submit queries/grievances/requests through NBEMS Communication Web Portal/Grievance Redressal Portal only.