

National Board of Examinations - Journal of Medical Sciences Volume 3, Issue 1, Pages 1–3, January 2025 DOI 10.61770/NBEJMS.2025.v03.i01.001

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO REFEREES

Acknowledgement to Referees

Dear Reader,

Welcome to the first issue of *National Board of Examinations – Journal of Medical Sciences (NBEJMS)* for 2025.

We would like to start by thanking the authors of the articles published in *National Board of Examinations – Journal of Medical Sciences (NBEJMS)* over the course of 2024. The skill and dedication of these experts is critical to the continued success of the journal.

The quality of published articles is also testament to the significant efforts of the peer reviewers, whose commitment ensures that the journal's content is held to the highest possible standard. We would like to thank the following individuals who acted as reviewers for *National Board of Examinations – Journal of Medical Sciences (NBEJMS)* in the last 12 months:

Abhinav Deep Abhishek Pokkuluri

Adarsh M Aditya Shah Ajanya V Ajay Punj

Ajit Kumar Vishwakarma

Akash Shah

Akshatha Rao Aroor Akshithanand KJ

Alexander Alok Milton Lal Amit Gupta

Anirudh Suseel Nalumaru

Anjali

Anjali Lita Roche Anu Francis Anuj Singhal Anurag Timothy Archana Bhat Arulmozhi

Arun Pinchu

Ashish Kumar Asari

Ashish Shukla

Athira Aum Kotak Avadhesh Kumar Badal Bhandarkar Bala Subramanyam Balbir Singh Meel

Balika M Barathane Bharathi C Bhaskar Reddy P. Bhisham Panwar Birundha B.

Chichili Manoj Kumar Reddy

Deepak Katkar Deepak Sha K Deepali Agarwal Deepty Nauriyal Devender Bairwa

Dhanapriya Jayachandran

Dhanasekar Dharuni R Dheeraj Attarde Dhruba Jyoti Saikia

Divya Sree A.

Neha Chauhan

Dogga Sudhakar

Nikhitha C Ved

Fehintola, Akintunde Olusegun

Ganja Chandra Deepak

Nishan Yadav

Gerard Rakesh

Gordon Rangad

Harish Kumar Poola

Noble P Lincoln

Ogunniyi, Oluwafemi Andrew

Paluchuri Pavan Kumar

Hekmat Kadhum Ateya Pankaj

Himanshu Gohil Pardeep Kumar

Indra Priyadharshini Pasam Guru Vijay Kumar

Jacinth Karunya Midde Pavithran M Jacob Antony Pranesh Ravi

Janani Anand Kumar Prasanth Kumar Sarella
Javaprakash V Praseniit Sarkar

Jayaprakash VPrasenjit SarkarJijith KrishnanPrashanandKalyan KarPrashant GMKalyan UPrashant Sarawade

Kanyan U Prasnant Sarawac Kannadasan K Preethi Karthik Raja Priya Bhat

Karuppasamy Sivakumar Priyadharshini
Kattamreddy Ananth Rupesh
Kaushik Arun Pushkar Pazhani
Kaushik Phottacharya

Kaushik Bhattacharya Rahul Amte
Kaustubh Vaidya Rahul Sharma
Kishore Yadav Jothula Raja Sekhar Y.
Kondareddy Ch Rajesh S P
Kumarasampath Rajsri T R

Labanya Acharya

Lakshmanan Subramanian Ranjan Bhatnagar Lakshmi Kalavathi C. Ravi Teja Kethavath

Ramya

Lavanya B Ravisankar B
Madan M Majhi Revthi

MadhubaalaRinoy R AnandMahesh KumarRohit SaxenaMahesh MandalaRose Maria JohnManali Deb BurmaSachin JadhavManan DoshiSadiya Noor HajiraManoharan M.Sandip R Shah

Manoj B. Sangeetha Laddhad Manoj Kumar Sanjeev Awathi Mehak Sehgal Sanjeev Kumar Melbin James Santosh B. Patil Mohan Bansal Sarah Paul Nagarjuna Kadiri Saranya P

Nagesh Chandra DohareySaravanakumarNamdev VadlaSasidharan

Nandita Kshetramayum Satyendra Sonkar Naveen Prabhu Saurabh Singh

Neela Bhattacharya Savitri Siddanagoudra

Sekhar Ranjan Basu Susil Pani

Selvaraj Swati Chincholkar

Sharad Syangden Syamala Viswanadha Reddy Shaveta Kundra Tapash Kumar Kalita

Shehzad Cooper Tejas Kalyanpur Shibajyoti Ghosh Tony K S

Uma S V Shilpa Shivam Kotak Utpal De Shivam Yadav Vanlalduhsaki Shobhita Mishra Varun Agarwal

Siva Vara Prasad Rao B V Varun J Sivapushani A Venkatesh S P

Sivaram Vidhya G. Vignesh Sophiya K

Soujanya Kumar B Vijav Kumar Jain Sourabh Takkar Vijay Kumar Reddy Sreevidya Suresh M Vijay Tadia

Vinay A V Sudarsan Srikanth Vipin Njattuvetty Kuttappan

Suman Chatterjee Vipul Chakurkar Sunil Pal Singh C Vipul Yagnik Sunil Singh Bhadhoriya Vishal Bhasme

Supreet Prabhu Vishnu Raj Karunalayam

Supreetha M Vivin Vinvent Suresh N Yadu Kul

Susanta Sarkar Zainab Dakhil Degaim

Sushma M.

Subbulakshmi

We are also extremely grateful to the members of the journal's Honorary Editorial Board, who provided guidance on journal content.

The editorial program for 2025 is well under way, and we are looking forward to continuing to bring you many high-quality and authoritative articles in the field of Medical Sciences over the coming year. Print has become much less important in publishing, hence our publication mode always will be E-Only.

Best wishes

Minu Bajpai and Abhijat Sheth

Editors-in-Chief, National Board of Examinations – Journal of Medical Sciences (NBEJMS)