Home APPLICATION STATUS PRACTICAL EXAM CENTER REGISTRATION STATUS THESIS STATUS COUNSELLING SCHEDULE
Flashnews
Result of DNB Practical Exam, June 2017 session held in August 2017 has been declared in the specialty of Radiodiagnosis (SRGH-New Delhi centre).
Result of DNB Final Theory Examinations held in June 2017 has been declared in the specialty of OBGY, Radiodiagnosis, Paediatrics, Orthopaedics, General Medicine, Endocrinology, Paediatric Surgery, Psychiatry Radiotherapy, Family Medicine, Respiratory Diseases, Surgical Oncology, Ophthalmology, ENT , Emergency Medicine, General Surgery Cardiology, Nephrology, SPM, Gastroenterology, Neonatology, Nuclear Medicine, Dermatology & VD, Surgical Gastroenterology, Pathology, Medical Oncology, Neurosurgery, Thoracic Surgery, Cardiothoracic Surgery, Genitourinary Surgery, Neurology & Plastic Surgery.
Quick Links
Notice Category
 List of holidays for the year 2016 :
S No.          Holiday Date
1 Republic Day 26th January, 2016(Tuesday)
2 Holi 24th March, 2016(Thursday)
3 Good Friday 25th March, 2016(Friday)
4 Ram Navmi 15th April, 2016(Friday)
5 Mahavir Jayanti 20th April, 2016(Wednesday)
6 Buddha Purnima 21st May, 2016(Saturday)
7 Id-ul-Fitr 06th July, 2016(Wednesday)
8 Independence Day 15th August, 2016(Monday)
9 Janmashtami 25th August, 2016(Thursday)
10 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 12th September, 2016(Monday)
11 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 02nd October, 2016(Sunday)
12 Dussehra 11th October, 2016(Tuesday)
13 Muharram 12th October, 2016(Wednesday)
14 Diwali 30th October, 2016(Sunday)
15 Guru Nanaks Birthday 14th November, 2016(Monday)
16 Milad-Un-Nabi-or Id-E-Milad 13th December, 2016(Tuesday)
17 Christmas Day

25th December, 2016(Sunday)

 
 

HOME | ABOUT US | TENDERS| FEEDBACK | EVENTS | RTI | VACANCY | DISCLAIMER | PHOTO GALLERY | CONTACT US | PUBLIC NOTICE

Copyright 2006.All Right Reserved.